Trinity Out-Reach Center of Hope

buildingheader

 

CONTACT

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

TORCH (Trinity Out-Reach Center of Hope)

320 Robertsville Road
Suite 5
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
865-318-4788
Fax: 865-481-7225

Zabrina Minor
Executive Director
zabrina@oakridgetorch.org
865-318-4788

Allyson Witt
Case Manager
allyson@oakridgetorch.org
865-318-4788

Emma Hammer
Administrative Assistant
emma@oakridgetorch.org

 

Sheila Michel
Board Chair/Founder
sheila@oakridgetorch.org
865-318-4788

Kenneth Herring
Board Vice Chair
Kennethherring8803@comcast.net

Boris Krassovski
Board Treasurer
Boris@oakridgetorch.org

Kathryn Simon
Secretary
Katsimon50@gmail.com

Lynn Cardwell
Board Member

Melissa Freiderich
Board Member
Ensorma0@gmail.com

Matt Lindsey
Board Member

Denny Siemsen
Board Member
siemsen@bellsouth.net

Saba Arnold Seaver
Board Member

Russ Morel
Board Member

Ellen Smith
Board Member
Ellen@EllenSmith.org